## Countries in Europe are highlighted in yellow.

Germany     Ireland     United Kingdom       Italy     Spain     U.S.A.	Axis Powers	Neutral	Allies
JapanSwedenFranceBulgariaSwitzerlandUSSR (Soviet Union, Russia)HungaryPortugalAustraliaRomaniaBrazilCanadaSlovakiaChinaNew ZealandSouth AfricaIndiaBelgiumDenmarkGreeceNetherlandsNorwayPolandEstoniaLatviaLatviaLatviaLatviaLatviaLatviaLatviaLatviaMalta	<ul> <li>□ Italy</li> <li>□ Japan</li> <li>□ Bulgaria</li> <li>□ Hungary</li> <li>□ Romania</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>□ Spain</li> <li>□ Sweden</li> <li>□ Switzerland</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>U.S.A.</li> <li>France</li> <li>USSR (Soviet Union, Russia)</li> <li>Australia</li> <li>Brazil</li> <li>Canada</li> <li>China</li> <li>New Zealand</li> <li>South Africa</li> <li>India</li> <li>Belgium</li> <li>Denmark</li> <li>Greece</li> <li>Netherlands</li> <li>Norway</li> <li>Poland</li> <li>Estonia</li> <li>Latvia</li> <li>Lithuania</li> </ul>